Medarbeidere

Roald Andersen

Daglig leder

roald@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017336

Helge Nordbrønd

Faglig leder

helgen@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017332
Tlf: 51778200

Robert Teigland

Salg

robert@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93022652

Harald Helliesen

Formann/arbeidsleder

harald@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017339

Ragnhild Hetland

Butikkansvarlig

ragnhild@bryneror.no

Tor Haugland

Rørleggermester/Prosjektleder

tor@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017340

Morten Nordbrønd

Kem Ingeniør/Prosjektleder

Mobil: 93017330

Magnus Haugstad

Rørleggerbas

magnus@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017331

Sigve Klepp

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93017335

Simon Paul Reece

Rørlegger

simon@bryneror.no
Mobil: 97463577

Eoin Ahern

Rørlegger

Vidar Andersen

Prosjektleder

vidar@bryneror.no

Espen Kartevoll

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93017329

Nicolai Heskestad

Rørlegger

Erlend Svela Sandven

Rørlegger

Karen Borgen

Administrasjon

karen@bryneror.no

Karwan Reshid

Service

Shazad Sherzad Ali

Rørlegger

Simen Quevedo

Lærling

Frode Byberg

Rørlegger

Elias Nærland

Hjelpemann