Medarbeidere

Roald Andersen

Daglig leder

roald@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017336

Helge Nordbrønd

Faglig leder/Prosjektleder

helgen@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017332

Tor Haugland

Rørleggermester/Prosjektleder

tor@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017340

Vidar Andersen

Prosjektleder

vidar@bryneror.no
Mobil: 90888209

Kenneth Egeland

Prosjektleder

kenneth@bryneror.no
Mobil: 48182124

Harald Helliesen

Serviceleder

harald@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017339

Robert Teigland

Salg

robert@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93022652

Ragnhild Hetland

Butikkansvarlig

ragnhild@bryneror.no

Karen Borgen

Administrasjon

karen@bryneror.no

Frode Byberg

Anleggsleder

frode@bryneror.no
Mobil: 90234428

Morten Nordbrønd

Anleggsleder

morten@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017330

Magnus Haugstad

Rørleggerbas

magnus@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017331

Simon Paul Reece

Rørleggerbas

simon@bryneror.no
Mobil: 97463577

Sigve Klepp

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93017335

Espen Kartevoll

Rørlegger

Mobil: 99102429

Erlend Svela Sandven

Rørlegger

Mobil: 92212912

Nicolai Heskestad

Rørlegger

Karwan Reshid

Rørlegger

Shazad Sherzad Ali

Rørlegger

Tommy Tønnesen

Servicerørlegger

Svein Even Rek

Servicerørlegger

Henry Birkeland

Rørlegger

Wojciech Podobinski

Rørlegger

Simen Quevedo

Rørleggerlærling

Elias Nærland

Rørleggerlærling

Anders Fløysvik

Rørleggerlærling

Nihad Shukri

Rørleggerlærling