Medarbeidere

Tor Haugland

Rørleggermester/Prosjektleder

tor@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017340

Morten Nordbrønd

Kem Ingeniør/Prosjektleder

Mobil: 93017330

Shazad Sherzad Ali

Rørlegger

Henry Birkeland

Rørlegger

Sigve Klepp

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93017335

Harald Helliesen

Formann/arbeidsleder

harald@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017339

Karwan Reshid

Service

Espen Kartevoll

Rørlegger

Mobil: 93017329

Roald Andersen

Daglig leder

roald@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017336

Simen Quevedo

Lærling

Eoin Ahern

Rørlegger

Simon Paul Reece

Rørlegger

simon@bryneror.no
Mobil: 97463577

Frode Byberg

Rørlegger

Ragnhild Hetland

Butikkansvarlig

ragnhild@bryneror.no

Nicolai Heskestad

Rørlegger

Magnus Haugstad

Rørleggerbas

magnus@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017331

Vidar Andersen

Prosjektleder

vidar@bryneror.no

Karen Borgen

Administrasjon

karen@bryneror.no

Robert Teigland

Salg

robert@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93022652

Erlend Svela Sandven

Rørlegger

Elias Nærland

Hjelpemann

Helge Nordbrønd

Faglig leder

helgen@bryneror.no
Mobil: 93017332